[100407] Rain “Back to the Basic” Album
April 7, 2010, 8:36 pm
Filed under: Albums, Rain, Tracks


1. 널 붙잡을 노래 (Love Song)
2. Hip Song
3. One
4. 똑같아 (Same)
5. Love Song (English Version)

Click more for audio!~

Continue reading

[100320] C.N BLUE “ThankU” Album
March 20, 2010, 11:04 am
Filed under: Albums, C.N Blue, Tracks | Tags:

Two new songs on the album and the rest are from their other 2 minialbums released in Japan during 2009.

  1. Intro
  2. Let’s Go Crazy
  3. Love Revolution
  4. Wanna be Like U
  5. Never too late
  6. Now or Never
  7. Voice
  8. Just Please
  9. Y, Why…
  10. Teardrops in the Rain
  11. One of a Kind

The Intro was composed by Yonghwa & it’s actually a pretty addicting song xD! I have it stuck in my head right now ~!

And of course ~~! It’s such a nice song ~ and Jonghyun’s voice is just really soothing :)

(intro & …)

C.N BLUE — Mini Album “Voice”
December 3, 2009, 6:42 pm
Filed under: Albums, C.N Blue | Tags:

I organized the songs into a playlist on my YT channel –>
(thanks to: winnieshine @ youtube for uploading ^^)

I love all the songs ~! And I swear ,,, I have no idea why, but my favourite always turns out to be the song that Yonghwa wrote ! And I also swear that I’m not just saying that cuz of my biasness towards Yonghwa ! (I’m starting to like Minhyuk as well ^^ so cute !~) I just end up liking them the best xD! But I also really love One of a Kind as well ^^~

(ehehe xD …)

Epik High’s [e] Tracklist Unveiled
September 10, 2009, 5:36 pm
Filed under: Albums, Epik High, Misc.



The tracklist for their upcoming album [e] has been revealed !!!


I’ve noticed that the link doesn’t work anymore >.< So…

DISC 1: [e]motion

1. Oceans. Sand. Trees.
2. Slow Motion
3. 선물 ft. 박지윤
4. No More Christmas
5. Maze ft. Dumbfoundead, MYK
6. 통기타 (Skit)
7. 트로트
8. Emologue
9. Excuses ft. MYK
10. Moonwalker
11. Breathe (Mithra’s Word) ft. 한희정
12. Happy Birthday To Me ft. 하동균
13. Heaven ft. MYK
14. Owls. Shadows. Tears.
15. [BONUS] Slow [e] Motion

DISC 2: [e]nergy

1. Orchestras. Spotlights. Turntables. ft. MYK
2. Still Here ft. Dok2
3. Sensitive Thug (Skit)
4. 따라해 (Wannabe) ft. Mellow
5. Rocksteady ft. Kero One, Dumbfoundead, MYK, Rakaa (Dilated Peoples)
6. Madonna ft. Mellow
7. 말로맨
8. Shopaholic
9. Supreme 100
10. High Technology
11. Rocksteady (Korean Version) ft. Paloalto, Dok2, Beatbox DG, Beenzino
12. High Skool Dropout (반항하지 마)
13.ft. MYK, YDG, Dok2
14. Lesson 4 (Tablo’s Word)
15. Organs. Screams. Televisions.

Hope I got everything right !


It’s one big album with a total of 30 !!! tracks included in the album ! There are two parts included — Disc 1 is called [e]motion and Disc 2 is called [e]nergy and there are many collaborations with different artists.

I know this is gonna be awesome ! Can’t wait ! EPIK4LIFE !!!

The album hits the shelves on 09.09.16 ! Mark your calendars !~ lol =P

Epik High “Remixing the Human Soul”
July 22, 2009, 5:34 pm
Filed under: Albums, Epik High, Misc.
 Remixing the Human Soul
OMG! So check out and mapthesoul’s channel at youtube for more updates and info !
Seriously, I cannot wait to hear how the new remixes sound like! I’ve only watched the teaser so far and they sound good! I think I like the sound of 1분 1초, a little memory & you are the one the best so far from what I heard in the teaser ! But I’m sure they’re all awesome cuz Epik High is awesome !
EPIK ! Like, REALLY, just EPIK ! Hidden Track = LOL ! Watch the making of it, like seriously !~ xD
(click for tracklist…)