Only4U


Moving Blogs
May 21, 2014, 3:41 pm
Filed under: Misc., Thoughts

So I think it’s time I move on. I want to restart my blogging again, but on tumblr I just mostly end up reblogging this and that and don’t feel like I can write proper posts there and here on this blog… things have gotten a bit… stale? I kept trying to revive this blog and it just wasn’t working out… SO! As I start a new chapter of my life offline, I’ve decided to also start fresh online by moving myself to a new blog here on wordpress where I’m hoping I’ll start to post regularly like I used to when I first started this blog.

Thanks to all the visitors who have enjoyed the content of this blog over the years — it was a fun ride, but now I’ll be settling down into my new home at http://ddeok.wordpress.com/ ! Who knows what kind of stuff I’ll blog about, but I guess that’s all part of the fun!

I’m really a person of a few words and a bit of an introvert that can’t express herself properly to others in real life, so writing things is basically my only outlet where I can actually be more me ^^ So I can’t ever stop writing even though it’s always just a jumble of words spit out from my brain xD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

