Only4U


응답하라1994 (Reply 1994) Ep12 – Najung&Garbage Cuts
December 8, 2013, 3:43 am
Filed under: Go Ara, Jungwoo, Reply 1994

Bleh. Copyright warnings and such… Don’t want bad things to happen to my account so I’m taking it down >.< Sorry guys :S

Tada! And I am here again after how many months? OTL

Just here to provide some lovely interactions between my OTP, Nareki! (It’s unlisted, so here it is~ lol)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EGg9oX9M7A

My current drama obsession & the couple at the centre of this obsession! Made this cut while taking a break from studying, as it’s exam period for me (4 next week(!!!)) T__T

Anyway. Hope you enjoy! I might upload ones for ep13/14 as well if I have time. *fingers crossed*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

